Premiere: Dmitry Govela (Blackside Slice)

Today we present the techno EP “Tempest” by Dmitry Govela, which consists of four energetic tracks. The EP also includes two remixes of the track ‘Tempest’, one by the Lithuanian producer Seven Tension and the other one by the Belarusian producer Tobikz.

‘Tempest is something that we greatly fear and expect at the same time, it can be inside as well as outside of us.’

The EP will be released on Blackside Slice, a label from an uncompromising dance music label, a promo-group with interesting events, and a blog about electronic music from Belarus. 

releases on July 21st, 2020