Premiere: Lestat & lady maru (Routine)

Lestat and Lady Maru are two Rome and Berlin-based producers of EBM/industrial techno and experimental electronics. After releasing a more club-friendly techno EP earlier this year, they have been working on seven more darkwave /EBM-style tracks, where dark and dystopic beats melt with freaky abstract vocals. The album will be out for the Moscow based label Routine.

We premiere the Transpose your Mind from the album, a solid, dynamic EBM track with a goth atmosphere highlighted by Lady Maru’s provocative and seductive vocals.


1. Claustrophobia
2. Achieving Ourselves
3. Expectations
4. Transpose Your Mind
5. Forces
6. Blind Sate With The Devil
7. Bloody and Teary Country
Artist names: Lestat & lady maru

Release date: 01 / 25 / 2022

Label: Routine records
Country: Italy
Album title: Bloody and Teary Country

Buy link: